iCASP Executive Management Group (EMG)

The EMG membership is as follows:

Professor Joe Holden, Director of iCASP (Chair)

Professor Dave Hodgson, Deputy Director of iCASP

Professor Piers Forster, Climate Resilience Workstream Lead

Professor Alan Blyth, Flood Forecasting Workstream Lead

Professor Colin Brown, Drought and Flood Risk Mitigation Workstream Lead

Professor Pippa Chapman, Water Quality Workstream Lead

Professor Andrew Baird, Carbon Sequestration Workstream Lead

Professor Julia Martin-Ortega, Social and Economic Analysis Workstream Lead

Professor Jonathan Leake, Sustainable Agriculture Workstream Lead

Duncan Fyfe, Programme Manager

Dr Marie Ferré, Impact Evaluator

The @CommonsEFRA webpage for the #flooding inquiry now has the written evidence available to view at… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…


🏆So we are a teeny bit excited about this! (goes off to search for a suitable GIF to communicate that) Congratulat… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…